Do you know any songs about thomas the tank engine?

Here's a part of the theme song Thomas he's the cheeky one James is vain but lots of fun Percy pulls the mail on time Gordon thunders down the line Emily really knows her stuff Henry toots and huffs and puffs Edward wants to help and share Toby, well let's say, he's square