Who is jenny from blackpink?

Jennie Kim, known mononymously as Jennie, is a South Korean singer and rapper. Born and raised in South Korea, Kim studied in New Zealand at the age of 8 for 5 years, before returning to South Korea in 2010. She debuted as a member of the girl group Blackpink under YG Entertainment in August 2016.