How do you cook pops?

Do you mean Cake Pops? Cake Pops can be made from crumbled portions of a cooled full sized cake which has been baked in the oven. Once formed into ball shapes they should be chilled in the fridge ready for decorating with your choice of icing and sprinkles. They need no further cooking.