Who played m. j. in spider-man?

Kirsten Dunst played MJ in 3 movies: Spider-Man (2002), Spider-Man 2 (2004), Spider-Man 3 (2007). Zendaya played MJ in Spider-Man: Homecoming (2017), Spider-Man: Far From Home (2019), Spider-Man: No Way Home (2021).