What's the next founded noun phrase?

A noun phrase, or nominal (phrase), is a phrase that has a noun or pronoun as its head or performs the same grammatical function as a noun.[1] Noun phrases are very common cross-linguistically, and they may be the most frequently occurring phrase type.