Is kazakhstan in the eurovision song contest?

Kazakhstan has not appeared in the main Eurovision song contest but has participated for the first time in the Junior Eurovision Song Contest in 2018 in Minsk with its representative Daneliya Tuleshova which finished in 6th place.