What are spiders four?

Spiders are generally good hunters. Housespiders generally hunt small bugs and pests such as cockroaches and flies, their webs are also good catchers of dust and dander. In Eastern Europe, they are stories which are celebrated during Christmas, all relating to spiders and their webs.