Tell me about the feline stowaway story?

A stowaway cat attacked a pilot, forcing him to make an emergency landing. The Qatar-bound flight was forced to return to Sudan's capital city of Khartoum after the cat made a surprise appearance in the cockpit and began to attack the pilot and crew. 4 Mar 2021