Who is stronger the indominus rex or the indoraptor?

The Indominus seemed much stronger in the movies. Blue the Velociraptor was fighting the Indoraptor fairly evenly, whereas the Indominus was stronger than any dinosaur in Jurassic World, including the large sauropods. The Indominus would win fairly easily.