Name london tube stations?

There are 270 London tube stations, which is far too many for me to list. The ten busiest are; King's Cross Saint Pancras, Victoria, Oxford Circus, Waterloo, London Bridge, Liverpool Street, Stratford, Bank & Monument, Paddington and Canary Wharf