What does one p.m. e. t. mean?

One p.m e.t. means one p.m. Eastern Time. Eastern Time (ET) is a general term used to describe the areas that observe either the Eastern Standard Time (EST) or Eastern Daylight Time (EDT) in the United States of America and Canada.