Can you name all the fantastic beasts movies?

There are currently 3 Fantastic Beast movies: Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them, Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald, and Fantastic Beasts:The Secrets of Dumbledore