How fast does grave digger go?

FELD Motorsports owned a 1951 Ford Panel Van monster truck known as Grave Digger the Legend. Designed for the Monster Jam Grave Digger, This vehicle was driven by Adam Anderson. It can run at up to 60 mph. It has a 24-volt battery system with a 40 kilowatt capacity.