Who is jess gail?

Jessica Gail AT JesGail Comms Dir. for Rep. Eric Swalwell (D-CA) , Fmr TV & NPR reporter , Sun Seeker , Life Lover, diehard Diet Pepsi drinker Washington DC Joined April 2009 1,032 Following 1,034 Followers