How big is bishop's rock?

Bishop Rock is much too small to pasture anything The Bishop Rock is a skerry off the British coast in the northern Atlantic Ocean known for its lighthouse. It is in the westernmost part of the Isles of Scilly, an archipelago 45 km off the southwestern tip of the Cornish peninsula of Great Britain..