What does l. g. b. g. t. q. plus mean?

I thing you mean LGBTQ+ It stands for; Lesbian Gay Bisexual Trans Queer (or Questioning) - The Plus is to show that it represents everyone in the community. You may also hear the terms “Queer Community” or “Rainbow Community