Tell me about super smash bros ultimate?

Super Smash Bros Ultimate is a 2018 Japanese crossover fighting game developed by Bandai Namco Studios and Sora Ltd. and published by Nintendo for the Nintendo Switch. It is the fifth installment in the Super Smash Bros. series, succeeding Super Smash Bros. for Nintendo 3D ess and Wii U.