How do you start up a g. two electric scooter kugel with the immobilizer?

Make Sure the power switch is on. Check the fuse or circuit breaker. Try pushing the scooter to start. Try charging the battery pack for full hours. Inspect the motor by sight, touch and smell. Test the fuse or circuit breaker and also the brake lever switch