Who is the hair bear bunch?

Hair Bear Bunch was an animated television series featuring three bears who lived in a zoo. Hair Bear (who's voice was Daws Butler) was the leader of the of the bunch and was fast-talking and always scheming, they were always thinking of ways to try and escape