What's the crystal face car?

Czech vehicle manufacturer, Skoda has introduced the new crystal face grille option on the Enyaq iV 80 models. The distinctive crystal face grille is inspired by the Skoda Vision iV concept that was globally unveiled at the 2019 Geneva Motor Show.