What words are on the ashes urn?

The Ashes - (Top Label). "When Ivo goes back with the urn, the urn, Studd, Steel, Read and Tylecote return. The welkin will ring loud, The great crowd will feel proud Seeing Barlow and Bates with the urn, the urn, And the rest coming home with the urn