Who are the characters in greece?

John Travolta Olivia Newton-John Betty Rizzo Jamie Donnelly Eve Arden Jeff Conaway Michael Tucci Kelly Ward Dinah Manoff Annette Charles Didi Conn Frankie Avalon Lorenzo Lamas Michael Biehn Joan Blondell