Who is big owl?

Big Al is the name given to a fossilized Allosaurus jimmadseni skeleton that was found near Howe Quarry (Bighorn County, Wyoming), in 1991. The skeleton was unusually well preserved. It inspired "The Ballad of Big Al", a special program in the BBC's Walking with Dinosaurs Series.