Do you know the gruffalo song?

The song starts: He has terrible tusks, and terrible claws, And terrible teeth in his terrible jaws. He’s the Gruffalo! Gruffalo! Gruffalo! He’s the Gruffalo! He has knobbly knees and turned-out toes, And a poisonous wart at the end of his nose. He’s the Gruffalo! Gruffalo! Gruffalo!