What song is you are so beautiful to me?

You Are So Beautiful" is a song written by Billy Preston and Bruce Fisher that was first released in 1974 on Preston's ninth studio album, The Kids & Me. Later that same year, English singer Joe Cocker released a slower version of the song on his album I Can Stand a Little Rain.