Tell me about tom daley and the swim challenge?

Tom Daley has finished his Hell of a Homecoming mission for Comic Relief. The four-day challenge has seen him rowing, swimming, cycling and running from London to his home town of Plymouth, in Devon. The Olympic gold-medallist said it was "the hardest thing" he had ever done in his life.