Who won the victoria cross?

The Victoria Cross is the highest and most prestigious award of the British honours system. It is awarded for valour "in the presence of the enemy" to members of the British Armed Forces. It may be awarded posthumously. First awarded 1857 and it’s been given 1,358 times. It was last given in 2015.