How do you craft netherite tools in minecraft?

To turn your Diamond equipment into Netherite, you need to have one single Netherite Ingot. Use the Smithing Table, put your Diamond tool on the left-most square, and the ingot on the next. This will create a Netherite tool, which is stronger, faster, and more durable than anything Diamond.