How do you get challenge tokens in spider-man?

Challenge Tokens, earned from completing Taskmaster Challenges, are one of several key resources in Spider-Man on PS4. There are four types of challenge, with each having a slighly different map icon: Stealth Challenges. Combat Challenges. Drone Challenges. Bomb Challenges.