Where are the longest jeans from?

The longest pair of jeans is from the city of Lima in Peru. The largest pairs of jeans measures 65.50 m (214 ft 10 in) tall and 42.70 m (140 ft 1 in) wide, and this Guinness world record was achieved by Paris Perú (Peru), in Lima, Peru, on 19 February 2019.