Who is james the cat?

James the Cat is a 1984 British children's series . It chronicles the events which took place at the Cornerhouse. Fellow characters include Mrs. Lavender, a snail; Frieda, a kangaroo; Citroen, a French frog; Rocky, a dimwitted rabbit; and Dennis, a pink fire-breathing Welsh-accented Chinese dragon.