How much would it cost to go to space?

According to NASA the cost of sending astronauts to the International Space Station aboard a Russian Soyuz rocket is $81 million per seat. The agency hopes that using the SpaceX Crew Dragon or Boeing CST-100 Starliner will bring this cost down to just $58 million a seat.