Tell me about hungarian vizlas?

The Hungarian Vizsla is a versatile, red-coated gun dog. It is easily recognised by its sleek golden-rust coat. They normally stand between 21 to 24 inches at the shoulder and have long, silky ears. Vizslas form a tight bond with their owners and hate to be left alone.