Help to make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Miscellaneous

Are jelly babies vegetarian?


Most jelly babies are not vegetarian as they contain gelatin which is an animal product however it is possible to get vegetarian alternatives

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1657961417957) }}

LIVE
Points points 4
Rating

Similar Questions
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE