Is joe bogner still alive?

FORMER Australian, British, Commonwealth and European heavyweight champion Joe Bugner is recovering from a heart attack. The 64-year-old, now living on Queensland's Gold Coast in Australia, was diagnosed with diabetes last year which lead to heart disease.