What name is given to atoms that contain the same number of protons but different number of neutrons?

Isotopes are atoms of an element with the normal number of protons and electrons , but different numbers of neutrons. Isotopes have the same atomic number, but different mass numbers. Isotopes can either be radioactive or non-radioactive.