What are the ingredients of chinese seaweed?

Chinese Seaweed is actually made from either curly kale, or dark green cabbage, which is washed, dried, and destalked, then fried in oil until crisp, then drained, and sprinkled with salt, light brown sugar, and Chinese 5 spice