Has liza minnelli got parkinson's?

Liza Minnelli has been suffering the long term affects of viral encephalitis which she contracted some years ago. Her symptoms have been the subject of many rumours and exaggerations involving Parkinson's disease and Alzheimer's disease amongst others. None of these have been substantiated.