How much wood can a wood cutter cut?

A wood cutter can’t cut wood, but a wood chuck could! How much wood could a woodchuck chuck, If a woodchuck could chuck wood? You ask, well as much wood as a woodchuck could chuck, If a woodchuck could chuck wood of course!