Which king wrote a famous denunciation of smoking?

'A Counterblaste to Tobacco' was written by King James VI of Scotland and 1st of England in 1604, in which he expresses his distaste for tobacco, particularly tobacco smoking. As such, it is one of the earliest anti-tobacco publications.