Who is doctor black in cluedo?

Doctor Black or Mr Black as he is also known, is the victim in the board game, Cluedo. It is up to the player of the game to determine who killed Black in which room and with which instrument. I put my money on Miss Scarlett in the Dining room with the candlestick.