Who is stormy norman?

General Norman Schwarzkopf, who was given the nickname of Stormin' Norman, led the invasion of Iraq and expelled Saddam Hussein's Iraqi forces from Kuwait in 1991. He Died on 27 December 2012 at the age of 78 in Tampa, Florida.