How to draw a bee?

I'm not a picasso, but follow my voice, first we draw a small circle, now we draw a egg connected with the circle in the end of the egg we draw a triangle. In the circle we draw inside a smile face and outside in the top we draw two sticks. Don't forget the sticks on the egg, the bee need legs.