Who stars in oklahoma?

The 1955 film, Oklahoma, starred Gordon MacRae as Curly McLain, Gloria Grahame as Ado Annie Carnes and Gene Nelson as WIll Parker. Charlotte Greenwood starred as Aunt Eller, Shirley Jones played Laurey Williams and Eddie Albert played Ali Hakim.