Can you stand on saturn?

No. The outer part of Saturn is gas. The very top layers have about the same pressure as the air does on Earth. If you tried to walk on this part of Saturn, you would sink through its atmosphere. Saturn's atmosphere is very thick, and its pressure increases the deeper you go.