What are the lyrics to your new boyfriend by wilbur soot?

Life isn't quite what I thought I'd be When I was a kid on VoIP I thought when I get older I'd marry her, I told her Now I'm twenty-six and I work in an office Nine 'til five's not the best, I'll be honest If I could change a single thing I'd make it me and not him But he's in your bed and I’m in