What day was the fortieth week of twenty nineteen?

The fortieth week of twenty nineteen had a lot of days. Seven in fact. These were Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday and Wednesday. Strangely, the same days appeared in the fortieth week of twenty seventeen and should appear in the same week next year.