Where is tequila falls?

Tequila Falls, is outside the town of Tequila in Mexico. The properly named, "Cascada Los Azules", are a little known tourist spot and an area of great natural beauty. Tequila is a town in Mexico’s western state of Jalisco. The town is known for its production of Tequila, the drink.