Who are the peche mode?

Depeche Mode are an English electronic music band formed in Basildon in 1980. The group consists of a trio of Dave Gahan (lead vocals and co-song writing), Martin Gore (keyboards, guitar, co-lead vocals and main song writing) and Andy Fletcher (keyboards).