Do you know the beyblade z. achilles?

Official Description, Takara Tomy's Z Achilles is a Balance Type Energy Layer that features four large blades, creating a high recoil, rectangular shape. As part of the Cho-Z Layer System, Z Achilles features metal in its design; in this case, concentrated on the wings.